Americana Dreams (2010)

Track List

  1. 29 Miners Buried and Gone
  2. The Tale of Marcellus Shale
  3. Mida and Annie
  4. The M.S.T.
  5. Here’s the Story of Pittsburgh
  6. We are the Cops of the World
  7. You are My Brother
  8. We Need a New System
  9. Back in the U.S. of A.
  10. Calling Steeler Nation
  11. They are the Future
  12. My Brother Did Not Die in Vain
  13. The Promise Kept